Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Uptown Pizza & Butter Chicken Hut can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Uptown Pizza & Butter Chicken Hut? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 18, 2023
Biryani was good but changed since prior to Covid


January 07, 2023
Very nice customer service by staff. We ordered veggies pizza. Pizza was perfectly cooked with all nice toppings.Naan and chole was perfectly made with nice spicy flavors. Naan was made of fresh dough. Samosas were very tasty. I really appreciate the customer service by the lady on the front at night time. Thank you for great taste.


December 20, 2022
loved the pizza, and moreover they only have pick up, but since we were just blocks away, they were nice enough to send someone to drop it off esp. in this winters!


August 22, 2022
Great food, friendly staff and great prices


July 20, 2022
ordered chicken pizza but I got beef donair pizza
and their chicken wings not well cooked


July 02, 2022
The nan is soft and fluffy, the pizza looked amazing (watched somebody else having it) and the chicken and chickpea curry was perfect. The biryani could use a little more spicw though. Great food overall


July 01, 2022
I really enjoy both the butter chicken & lamb curry..


March 15, 2022
I just moved here from Ontario was hungry looked online found this pizza place omg best butterchicken I have had in a long time! Girlfriend got a swarms that she loves thumbs up! Pizza was great aswel I will be going back for more thank you guys amazing food. 👏


February 11, 2022
Amazing food and prices


December 29, 2021
Great halal pizza