We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(16 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Uptown Pizza & Butter Chicken Hut can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Uptown Pizza & Butter Chicken Hut? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 22, 2022
Great food, friendly staff and great prices


July 20, 2022
ordered chicken pizza but I got beef donair pizza
and their chicken wings not well cooked


July 02, 2022
The nan is soft and fluffy, the pizza looked amazing (watched somebody else having it) and the chicken and chickpea curry was perfect. The biryani could use a little more spicw though. Great food overall


July 01, 2022
I really enjoy both the butter chicken & lamb curry..


March 15, 2022
I just moved here from Ontario was hungry looked online found this pizza place omg best butterchicken I have had in a long time! Girlfriend got a swarms that she loves thumbs up! Pizza was great aswel I will be going back for more thank you guys amazing food. 👏


February 11, 2022
Amazing food and prices


December 29, 2021
Great halal pizza


October 24, 2021
Had the butter chicken and curry goat with naan. Amazing!


October 02, 2021
I ordered a Meatzzz Pizza and Vegetarian Pizza and they were the best tasting pizza I have had in the city of Calgary. The first bite the meat was so juicy and the sauce was perfect. The veggies were cooked to perfection. Overall the whole experience was blast of taste to your mouth. Can’t wait to try more items on the menu what a selection to choose from.


August 25, 2021
Always my go to place. Affordable and yummy food